A few changes

18Jan13

Hello it’s been a while since I last updated my wordpress. Truthfully I stopped playing otome games for a while. It’s mostly because I –

1. am slow at completing a game

2.  dont have time

3. prefer to listen to drama cds

So here I would like to announce that this blog is not dead and I’ll bring it back aka revive with drama cds review or maybe a translation? because I’ve listened to quite a few drama cds some are outstanding some are so-so be it pure otome or 18+ cds (excluded bl)

Next entries would be ;

1. Sono Ai ha Yamai ni Itaru DRAMA CD review

2. Ani to Osananajimi review / translation

3. Corpse Party Book of Shadows (sequel to the first game)

4.  オリジナル朗読CD ふしぎ工房症候群 Premium.1 Drama CD (Seiyuu : Miki Shinichiro)

Thank you for reading.



5 Responses to “A few changes”

  1. Welcome back xD I’ll be waiting for your posts, especially about *hint* Kizami😛 I really need to catch up with you xD

    • thank you Dellz-san!

      I think Corpse Party ; Book of Shadows’s review probably will be upped around this week or another week.
      I’ll do my best to complete that game fast!😀

  2. WELCOME BACK BBY <333
    CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOUR BOOK OF SHADOWS POST…Oh, and your Ani to Osananajimi 8DDDD
    Can't wait to see more posts from you, I've missed seeing you on my dash <3333

    • Aww love thank you so much! ❤

      Book of Shadows probably will be upped around two more weeks or so? But i think I will complete it fast because I can’t stand it anymore xD

      Ani to Osananajimi is in my draft I am halfway through Oniisan’s tracks. This one might take a while but it will be here soon enough!

      Thanks bby. Trying to revive a dead blog is like trying to bring back dead patient lmfao.

      • LOL I know how you feel, I’m too scared to get further into BoS and so I’ve taken a little break from it xD
        Onii-san’s tracks yay!!! I liked the onii-san a lot, I mean his voice yum hahaha 8D I can’t wait to read it❤
        LOL it's okay I know how you feel ^^;; soon my blog will probably be half-dead since school is starting again…..;=;


Leave a Reply

